Contact

McGiffert and Associates, LLC

2814 Stillman Blvd.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

P.O. Box 20559
Tuscaloosa, AL 35402

Phone: 205.759.1521
Fax: 205.759.1524

Email: info@mcgiffert.com

NameLicensesTitleE-Mail
W. David McGiffert*PE, PLSCEOwdavid@mcgiffert.com
Jimmy Duncan*PE, PLS, LEED APPresidentjduncan@mcgiffert.com
R. Allen McGiffert*Project Managerrallen@mcgiffert.com
Jason L. Coker*PEProject Managerjcoker@mcgiffert.com
Michael W. Gardiner*PE, PLSProject Managermgardiner@mcgiffert.com
Darrell A. Hobson*PEProject Managerdhobson@mcgiffert.com
Q. Hansel Stewart*PEProject Managerhstewart@mcgiffert.com
Gary N. FaulknerPLSSurvey Coordinatorgfaulkner@mcgiffert.com
Daniel HomanQCIEnvironmental Specialistdhoman@mcgiffert.com
Robert MartinEITProject Engineerrmartin@mcgiffert.com
Todd MastersonPLSSurvey Coordinatortmasterson@mcgiffert.com
D. Draper McMillanPEProject Managerdmcmillan@mcgiffert.com
Barry W. OsbornSurvey Coordinatorbosborn@mcgiffert.com
Luke PatePEProject Engineerlpate@mcgiffert.com
Jonathan WrightPEProject Engineerjwright@mcgiffert.com

* – Shareholder