Contact

McGiffert and Associates, LLC

2814 Stillman Blvd. Tuscaloosa, AL 35401 P.O. Box 20559 Tuscaloosa, AL 35402 Phone: 205.759.1521 Fax: 205.759.1524 Email: info@mcgiffert.com
Name Licenses Title E-Mail
W. David McGiffert* PE, PLS CEO wdavid@mcgiffert.com
Jimmy Duncan* PE, PLS, LEED AP President jduncan@mcgiffert.com
R. Allen McGiffert* Project Manager rallen@mcgiffert.com
Jason L. Coker* PE Project Manager jcoker@mcgiffert.com
Michael W. Gardiner* PE, PLS Project Manager mgardiner@mcgiffert.com
Darrell A. Hobson* PE Project Manager dhobson@mcgiffert.com
Q. Hansel Stewart* PE Project Manager hstewart@mcgiffert.com
D. Draper McMillan* PE Project Manager dmcmillan@mcgiffert.com
Gary N. Faulkner PLS Survey Coordinator gfaulkner@mcgiffert.com
Daniel Homan QCI Environmental Specialist dhoman@mcgiffert.com
Robert Martin EIT Project Engineer rmartin@mcgiffert.com
Todd Masterson PLS Survey Coordinator tmasterson@mcgiffert.com
Barry W. Osborn Survey Coordinator bosborn@mcgiffert.com
Luke Pate PE Project Engineer lpate@mcgiffert.com
JC Wilhite EIT Project Engineer jwilhite@mcgiffert.com

* – Shareholder